motor

.: CONTACT US:


HEAD OFFICE:


Pakistan Engineering Co. Ltd.
6/7 Ganga Ram Trust Building, Shahra-e-Quaid-e-Azam, Lahore
Tel: (92 42) 37320225-27
Fax: (042) 37323108
Email: info@peco.com.pk
Web: http://www.peco.com.pk

Works:

Kot Lakhpat, Lahore
Tel: (92 42) 35943501-04
Fax: (042) 35120754


Sr. No. Designation Name Contact
1. Chief Executive Officer / Managing Director Mr. Mairaj Anees Ariff Phone:+(92-42) 37356292 - 37324338
Fax:+(92-42)37325073
E-mail: ceo@peco.com.pk
2. Chief Financial Officer/Company Secretary Mian Anwar Aziz Phone No.: +(92-42) 37324886
Fax: +(92-42) 37323108
E-mail: anwar.aziz@peco.com.pk
3. General Manager Works Syed Amir Raza Phone No. +(92-42) 35120751
Fax: +(92-42) 35120754
E-mail : amir.raza@peco.com.pk
4. General Manager Business Development Muhammad Ashraf Phone No. +(92-42) 37324544
Fax: +(92-42) 37323108
E-mail : m.ashraf@peco.com.pk
5. General Manager Internal Audit /Legal & HR Mr. Naeem Anwar Qureshi Phone No. +(92-42) 37324179
Fax: +(92-42) 37323108
E-mail : naeem.anwar@peco.com.pk
6. Dy. General Manager Works Mr. Asif Mushtaq Phone No. +(92-42) 35120755
Fax: +(92-42) 35120754
7. Sr. Manager Accounts/Finance M.Awais Khan Phone No. +(92-42) 37228765
Fax: +(92-42) 37323108
E-mail : awais.khan@peco.com.pk
8. Manager Coperate Affairs/ Dy. Company Secretary Khalid Pervaiz Phone No. +(92-42) 37358590
Fax: +(92-42) 37323108
E-mail : Khalid@peco.com.pk
9. Manager Confidential Naseer ud din Qureshi Fax: +(92-42) 37323108
E-mail : naseer.qureshi@peco.com.pk
10. Manager HR/Legal Usman Javaid Phone No. +(92-42) 37238202
Fax: +(92-42) 37323108
E-mail : usman.javaid@peco.com.pk
11. Manager Internal Audit Faseeha Awais Phone No. +(92-42) 37110144
Fax: +(92-42) 37323108
E-mail : faseeha.awais@peco.com.pk
12. Manager Public Relations Umar Farooq Saqib Phone No. +(92-42) 37234985
Fax: +(92-42) 37323108
E-mail : pr.peco.com.pk
13. Dy. Manager Procurement Abid Mehmood Phone No. +(92-42) 37323488
Fax: +(92-42) 37358673
E-mail : abid.mehmood@peco.com